A Christmas Carol A Day #2

Little Drummer Boy

3 thoughts on “A Christmas Carol A Day #2

  1. What a delicious treat, Theresa. Hope you don’t mind if I share your Christmas Carols a Day with my Croneicles followers. They’ll be touched as deeply as I have been, guaranteed! Thank you!

    • Thanks. I really love those posting challenges where people do a month of things they’re thankful or grateful for. I’m grateful for Christmas Carols, so I thought, why not do one per day through December?

Leave a Reply

